A A A
What's On
Music, Theatre, Dance and much more!
Welcome to Artsreach's live performance guide, the place to find up to the minute information on a range of live professional arts events including music, theatre and dance in rural Dorset.
Programme Listings
Apr - Aug 2014
You can view listings by date, show name, company or venue by clicking on the relevant header.
Select any show name or venue for further information.
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
at 7:30pm
Summer Serenade
BSO Resonate Strings
Bourton
01747 841386
WORKSHOP
SOLD OUT
Fri 25th Jul 2014
at 10:30am
Raiders of the Ridgeway
Small World Animations
Piddle Valley First School, Piddletrenthide
07775 902516
WORKSHOP
Mon 28th Jul 2014
at 10:30am
Vikings Go Wild
Dorset Forest Schools
Discovery Centre, Thorners School, Litton Cheney
01308 482532
WORKSHOP
SOLD OUT
Mon 28th Jul 2014
at 2:00pm
Pirates Ahoy!
Treehouse Theatre
Piddle Valley First School, Piddletrenthide
07775 902516
Thu 31st Jul 2014
at 7:30pm
The Tempest
Miracle Theatre
Springhead Gardens, Fontmell Magna
01747 811853
WORKSHOP
Fri 1st Aug 2014
at 12:00pm
The Lion King - Hakuna Matata
Justine Fry
Sixpenny Handley
01725 516265
Fri 1st Aug 2014
at 7:30pm
The Tempest
Miracle Theatre
Field by Village Hall, Melbury Osmond
01935 83410
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
at 7:30pm
The Tempest
Miracle Theatre
Higher Orchard, Sandford Orcas
01963 220208
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
at 7:30pm
The Tempest
Miracle Theatre
Bay, Kimmeridge
01929 481323
WORKSHOP
SOLD OUT
Mon 4th Aug 2014
at 10:00am
Potty Portraits
Fran Quinlan
West Stafford
01305 266899
WORKSHOP
Mon 4th Aug 2014
at 10:30am
Vikings Go Wild
Dorset Forest Schools
Hardy's Monument Woods, Portesham
01305 871884
WORKSHOP
Tue 5th Aug 2014
at 10:00am
The Three Little Pigs
Treehouse Theatre
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
01258 475137
WORKSHOP
Tue 5th Aug 2014
at 10:00am
Woolly Tiles
Penny Blogg
Toller Porcorum
01300 320373
WORKSHOP
Tue 5th Aug 2014
at 2:00pm
Theseus and the Minotaur
Treehouse Theatre
Sixpenny Handley
01725 516265
WORKSHOP
Wed 6th Aug 2014
at 10:30am
Plastic Cutlery Insects
Peter Rush
Springhead Gardens, Fontmell Magna
01747 811853
WORKSHOP
Wed 6th Aug 2014
at 11:00am
Urban Expression
Chucky Taylor
Owermoigne
01305 854037
WORKSHOP
Thu 7th Aug 2014
at 10:30am
Raiders of the Ridgeway
Small World Animations
Springhead Gardens, Fontmell Magna
01747 811853
WORKSHOP
Tue 12th Aug 2014
at 10:00am
Wacky Wire
Fran Quinlan
Winfrith
01305 853633
WORKSHOP
Tue 12th Aug 2014
at 2:00pm
Theseus and the Minotaur
Treehouse Theatre
Hazelbury Bryan
01258 817805
WORKSHOP
Wed 13th Aug 2014
at 11:00am
Urban Expression
Chucky Taylor
West Stafford
01305 266899
WORKSHOP
Thu 14th Aug 2014
at 10:00am
Really Wild Wool!
Annabel Wilson
Toller Porcorum
01300 320373
WORKSHOP
Fri 15th Aug 2014
at 12:00pm
The Lion King - Hakuna Matata
Justine Fry
Martinstown
01305 889963
WORKSHOP
Mon 18th Aug 2014
at 10:00am
Fiddlesticks Toddler Session
Kathy Kelly
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
01258 475137
WORKSHOP
Tue 19th Aug 2014
at 10:30am
The Gingerbread man
Treehouse Theatre
Milborne St Andrew
01258 837371
WORKSHOP
Thu 21st Aug 2014
at 10:00am
Woolly Tiles
Penny Blogg
Milborne St Andrew
01258 837371
WORKSHOP
Thu 21st Aug 2014
at 10:30am
Dorset Sea Birds
Peter Rush
Burton Bradstock
07881600940
WORKSHOP
Fri 22nd Aug 2014
at 10:00am
Ridgeway Hare Lanterns
Sarah Butterworth
Martinstown
01305 889963
WORKSHOP
Tue 26th Aug 2014
at 10:30am
Plastic Cutlery Insects
Peter Rush
Milborne St Andrew
01258 837371
WORKSHOP
Fri 29th Aug 2014
at 10:00am
Wacky Wire
Fran Quinlan
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
01258 475137
WORKSHOP
Fri 29th Aug 2014
at 10:30am
Raiders of the Ridgeway
Small World Animations
Burton Bradstock
07881600940
WORKSHOP
SOLD OUT
Fri 29th Aug 2014
at 11:00am
The Lion King - Hakuna Matata
Justine Fry
Piddle Valley First School, Piddletrenthide
07775 902516
*Village Hall unless otherwise stated
Please telephone each venue direct for information about ticket prices, access and disabled parking