A A A
What's On
Music, Theatre, Dance and much more!
Welcome to Artsreach's live performance guide, the place to find up to the minute information on a range of live professional arts events including music, theatre and dance in rural Dorset.
Programme Listings
April - July 2016
You can view listings by date, show name, company or venue by clicking on the relevant header.
Select any show name or venue for further information.
Thu 14th Apr 2016
at 7:30pm
Dallahan
Dallahan
Buckland Newton
01300 345455
Fri 15th Apr 2016
at 8:30pm
Dallahan
Dallahan
Evershot
01935 83580
Sat 16th Apr 2016
at 7:30pm
Harmony Singing from around the World
Northern Harmony
Wootton Fitzpaine
01297 560948
Thu 21st Apr 2016
at 7:30pm
The Company of Wolves
Burn the Curtain
Durlston Country Park, Swanage
01929 424443
Fri 22nd Apr 2016
at 7:30pm
Harmony Singing from around the World
Northern Harmony
St James Church, Kingston
07720 784269
Fri 22nd Apr 2016
at 7:30pm
The Company of Wolves
Burn the Curtain
Durlston Country Park, Swanage
01929 424443
PERFORMANCE + WORKSHOP
Sat 23rd Apr 2016
at 7:30pm
Harmony Singing from around the World
Northern Harmony
Milton Abbey, Milton Abbas
07785 117773
Sat 23rd Apr 2016
at 7:30pm
The Company of Wolves
Burn the Curtain
Durlston Country Park, Swanage
01929 424443
Thu 12th May 2016
at 8:00pm
The Fabulous Bacon Boys
Living Spit
The Pamela Hambro Hall, Winterborne Stickland
01258 880920
Thu 26th May 2016
at 8:00pm
The Fabulous Bacon Boys
Living Spit
Halstock
01935 891744
Fri 27th May 2016
at 8:00pm
The Fabulous Bacon Boys
Living Spit
Sandford Orcas
01963 220208
Tue 14th Jun 2016
at 7:30pm
The Eye-Catcher
John Cobb
Nether Compton
01935 413220
Wed 15th Jun 2016
at 7:30pm
The Eye-Catcher
John Cobb
Broadoak
01308 424922
Thu 16th Jun 2016
at 7:30pm
The Eye-Catcher
John Cobb
New Barn Theatre at Milton Abbey School, Milton Abbas
01258 882322
Fri 17th Jun 2016
at 7:30pm
The Eye-Catcher
John Cobb
Drimpton
01308 867442
SOLD OUT
Sat 25th Jun 2016
at 7:30pm
Midsummer Night's Dream
Bristol Old Vic Theatre School
Frampton
01300 320607
Tue 28th Jun 2016
at 7:30pm
String Serenade
BSO Resonate Strings
St Nicholas Church, Child Okeford
01258 861612
Wed 29th Jun 2016
at 7:30pm
Life's a Dream
Miracle Theatre
Springhead Gardens, Fontmell Magna
01747 811853
Wed 29th Jun 2016
at 8:00pm
The Fabulous Bacon Boys
Living Spit
Goldhill Organic Farm, Child Okeford
01258 861612
Thu 30th Jun 2016
at 7:30pm
Life's a Dream
Miracle Theatre
Higher Orchard, Sandford Orcas
01963 220208
PERFORMANCE + WORKSHOP
Thu 14th Jul 2016
at 7:30pm
Son Yambu
Son Yambu
Cecil Memorial Hall, Cranborne
01725 517883
PERFORMANCE + WORKSHOP
Fri 15th Jul 2016
at 7:30pm
Son Yambu
Son Yambu
Corfe Castle
07590 352219
PERFORMANCE + WORKSHOP
Sat 16th Jul 2016
at 7:30pm
Son Yambu
Son Yambu
The Pamela Hambro Hall, Winterborne Stickland
01258 880920
PERFORMANCE + WORKSHOP
Sun 17th Jul 2016
at 7:30pm
Son Yambu
Son Yambu
Portesham
01305 871925
Sat 30th Jul 2016
at 10:00am
The Tap Dancing Mermaid
Tessa Bide
Prince Albert Gardens, Swanage
01929 425806
Sat 30th Jul 2016
at 12:00pm
The Tap Dancing Mermaid
Tessa Bide
Prince Albert Gardens, Swanage
01929 425806
Sat 30th Jul 2016
at 2:00pm
The Tap Dancing Mermaid
Tessa Bide
Prince Albert Gardens, Swanage
01929 425806
*Village Hall unless otherwise stated
Please telephone each venue direct for information about ticket prices, access and disabled parking