A A A
What's On
Music, Theatre, Dance and much more!
Welcome to Artsreach's live performance guide, the place to find up to the minute information on a range of live professional arts events including music, theatre and dance in rural Dorset.
Programme Listings
Apr-Aug 2015
You can view listings by date, show name, company or venue by clicking on the relevant header.
Select any show name or venue for further information.
SOLD OUT
Sun 26th Apr 2015
at 7:30pm
The Year Clock
Tim Laycock
West Stafford
01305 261984
Tue 12th May 2015
at 7:30pm
House GranNabo
Panta Rei Danseteater
School Arts Theatre, Gillingham
01747 833844
Sat 16th May 2015
at 3:00pm
Lines, Loops, Bones & Stones
The Landmark Trust
Bay, Kimmeridge
01305 269512
Thu 21st May 2015
at 7:30pm
Alaska
Blackfish Theatre
Melbury Osmond
01935 83410
Fri 22nd May 2015
at 7:30pm
Alaska
Blackfish Theatre
Burton Bradstock
01308 897214
Fri 29th May 2015
at 7:30pm
Namvula
Namvula
Corfe Castle
01929 480483
Sun 31st May 2015
at 7:30pm
Namvula
Namvula
Cecil Memorial Hall, Cranborne
01725 517883
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
at 7:30pm
She'Koyokh
She'Koyokh
Buckland Newton
01300 345455
Sat 13th Jun 2015
at 7:30pm
East to West & West to East
The Ridgeway Singers & Band
St George's Church, Portland
01305 269512
Fri 19th Jun 2015
at 7:30pm
Dallahan
Dallahan
Hut, Powerstock
01308 485264
Sat 20th Jun 2015
at 7:30pm
Dallahan
Dallahan
Durweston
01258 453170
Sun 21st Jun 2015
at 7:30pm
Dallahan
Dallahan
Studland
01929 450204
Sat 27th Jun 2015
at 7:30pm
The Beaux' Stratagem
Bristol Old Vic Theatre School
Frampton
07968 586906
Sun 28th Jun 2015
at 7:30pm
The Beaux' Stratagem
Bristol Old Vic Theatre School
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
01258 475137
Thu 30th Jul 2015
at 7:30pm
The Magnificent Three
Miracle Theatre
Springhead Gardens, Fontmell Magna
01747 811853
Fri 31st Jul 2015
at 7:30pm
The Magnificent Three
Miracle Theatre
Higher Orchard, Sandford Orcas
01963 220208
Sat 1st Aug 2015
at 9:00am
Dorset Food & Arts Festival
Dorset Food & Arts Festival
Queen Mother's Square, Poundbury
01305 269512
Sat 1st Aug 2015
at 7:30pm
The Magnificent Three
Miracle Theatre
Bay, Kimmeridge
01929 481323
Thu 27th Aug 2015
at 10:30am
Timeliners
Treehouse Theatre
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
01258 475137
*Village Hall unless otherwise stated
Please telephone each venue direct for information about ticket prices, access and disabled parking